Yuma County, Arizona

Yuma County is a county in the southwestern corner of the U.S. state of Arizona. The county's estimated population is 217,730, 64,018 of which live in unincorporated areas.  The county seat is Yuma. Yuma County comprises the Yuma, AZ Metropolitan Statistical Area. The county borders one U.S. and two Mexican states: California of the United States and the Mexican state of Baja California, to the west, and Sonora, Mexico, to the south.  As a result, the county's unique geographic location makes it an important economic hub for the Southwest United States. 

For more information related to the demographics and economics of Yuma County, please click on the link below.

Yuma County Profile


Yuma, AZ
Yuma AZ
Somerton AZ
San Luis AZ
Wellton AZ
Calexico CA
El Centro CA
San Luis Rio Colorado MX
Mexicali MX
Cocopah Tribe
Quechan Tribe