The 4FrontED region includes the cities of Yuma, Somerton, Wellton, San Luis, and San Luis, Rio Colorado. The region also includes Yuma County and encompasses a perfect union of 4 regions and 2 nations ready to do business together.

The regional map shows the cities, major highways, rivers and state and national boundaries that make up our area. An always-evolving Business Directory lists thriving businesses in the area and illustrates the diversity of economic activity in greater Yuma and the surrounding areas.

Yuma, AZ
Yuma AZ
Somerton AZ
San Luis AZ
Wellton AZ
Calexico CA
El Centro CA
San Luis Rio Colorado MX
Mexicali MX
Cocopah Tribe
Quechan Tribe